Great Recipes from Russian Babe

I bought a video camera recently so that I can start adding videos to my blog. My brother gave me the good advice to go on you tube, watch other people’s videos, and think about what I think works and does not work for videos. So I spent this morning watching you tube videos and I came across these video blogs from a beautiful Russian woman. One of things that I consider a good indicator of the value a person’s advice is concerning health is whether they appear to be healthy. This woman not only appears healthy she looks like a super model. A lot of her blogs are fitness videos, but the following two are recipes. She really impressed and inspired me. So I thought I would pass along these videos:

DIET RECIPE – Healthy Recipe for Breakfast

DIET RECIPE – Healthy Quinoa Salad Recipe

She has a website. If you want to seee more: http://www.bodyrock.tv/

~ by happydeviant on November 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
